James Brown And His Famous Flames – Good, Good, Twistin'

Regular price $45.00

Track List:

A1 I Don't Mind 2:41
A2 Shout And Shimmy 3:00
A3 Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 2:09
A4 Good, Good, Lovin' 2:15
A5 Have Mercy Baby 2:14
A6 Begging, Begging 2:50
B1 Love Don't Love Nobody 2:02
B2 Dancin' Little Thing 2:15
B3 Come Over Here 2:41
B4 You Don't Have To Go 2:42
B5 Just Won't Do Right (I Stay In The Chapel Every Night) 2:40
B6 It Was You 2:40

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $7.50 with what's this?