LEISURE – LEISURE (Limited Edition)

Regular price $65.00

The much sought-after debut album and original pressing from LEISURE is again available to buy.

A true band of the digital age, the five musicians behind Kiwi music collective LEISURE do things their own way. With the steady release of the best music from their legendary week-long writing and recording sessions at West Auckland beach houses making them darlings of music blogs around the world.

With their self-titled LP released on 21 October 2016, the band played live shows in Auckland and Wellington to celebrate the release of the album with their fans. In the 18 months since ‘Got It Bad’ was released into the wild, six more tracks have been released including the recent “smooth” and “glossy” ‘Moonbeam’.

“They’ve got an effortless cool about them, mixing elements of R&B, funk, and electronic for something totally fresh and completely natural.” - Pigeons and Planes

“Their psychedelic sounding vocals alongside their reverb-heavy atmosphere is more than enough to have you listening to the work to the very end.” - Hilly Dilly

“Like a glorious cross between Pharrell’s summer-soaked hip-hop productions and Tame Impala’s psycho­active pop-rock.” - Indie Current

180gram jet black Vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with embossed lettering. 12 tracks.

This limited edition record honours their previous releases along with killer new. Inside the vinyl pack you'll receive an exclusive download code for two further bonus tracks, and a double-sided foldout poster!


  1. Got It Bad
  2. Hot Love
  3. Take It To The Top
  4. Know You Better
  5. Something About You
  6. Deeper
  1. All Over You
  2. Control Myself
  3. Nobody feat. Goldlink
  4. Moonbeam
  5. Your Love
  6. Til The End Of Time

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $10.83 with what's this?